Staff Directory

Bethany4BethanyBethany3Bethany2

 

 

Our Administration Office

1173 Rideau St
Sudbury, ON
P3A 3A5
(705) 525-1015

Our Staff

Jennifer McCauley
Community Leader / Executive Director
Ext. 1 jennifer.mccauley@larchesudbury.org
Karen Andrews
Assistants Coordinator
Ext. 2 karen.andrews@larchesudbury.org
Teresa Mullin
Homes Coordinator
Ext. 3 teresa.mullin@larchesudbury.org
Tessa Rouleau
Development and Communications Officer
Ext. 4 development.officer@larchesudbury.org
Darrell Marsh
Program Leader
Ext. 6 darrell.marsh@larchesudbury.org
Chris Cassidy
Health Care Coordinator
Ext. 7 chris.cassidy@larchesudbury.org
Monique LeRiche
Office Assistant
Ext. 0 office.assistant@larchesudbury.org
Danielle Fortin
Office Assistant
Ext. 0 office.assistant@larchesudbury.org

 


CanadaInternational

Ontario